Welcome to CAMP TANAMAKOON
2019 ONLINE CAMP APPLICATIONS
  1. Please apply for one camper at a time.
  2. Please DO NOT apply online, if you already sent in your application by mail.
  3. To apply for multiple sessions, please apply for one session at a time.
  4. If a session is FULL you will be put on a WAITING LIST. Please see Camp Availability on home page for more info regarding WAITING LISTS.
  5. Applicable taxes extra.
  6. If your daughter attended Camp Tanamakoon or Tanamakoon Kindercamp in the past or has a sister who attended Tanamakoon, your application will be confirmed immediatelly upon receipt of deposit, all other applications will be confirmed after November 1st.
  7. All applications are subject to approval by the camp.
  8. Due to a high number of children that did not get into camp last year, we are enforcing our deposit policy. Your application will NOT be processed until the deposit is received.
  9. NOTE: 6 Day Mini Camps are only open to campers presently in grade 1 or grade 2.
  Session 2019 Dates Fee Status
Camp - July Fri Jun 28 - Thu Jul 25 4,835 FULL
Camp - August Mon Jul 29 - Sun Aug 25 4,835
Camp - July 1 1/2 Fri Jun 28 - Thu Jul 11 2,660
Camp - July 2 1/2 Thu Jul 11 - Thu Jul 25 2,660 FULL
Camp - August 1 1/2 Mon Jul 29 - Mon Aug 12 2,660
Camp - August 2 1/2 Mon Aug 12 - Sun Aug 25 2,660
Kindercamp and Transportation - Spring Fri Jun 14 - Sun Jun 16 340
Kindercamp no Transportation - Spring Fri Jun 14 - Sun Jun 16 280
Kindercamp and Transportation - Fall Wed Aug 28 - Fri Aug 30 340 FULL
Kindercamp no Transportation - Fall Wed Aug 28 - Fri Aug 30 280 FULL
Canoe Trip - 3-Weeks Wed Jul 3 - Thu Jul 25 3,850
Canoe Trip - 2-Weeks Mon Jul 29 - Mon Aug 12 2,660 FULL
Canoe Trip - One Month Thu Jul 11 - Mon Aug 12 5,100 FULL
CIT - July Fri Jun 28 - Thu Jul 25 2,660
CIT - August Mon Jul 29 - Sun Aug 25 2,660
6 Day Mini Camp - July A Fri Jun 28 - Wed Jul 3 1,200
6 Day Mini Camp - July B Sat Jul 6 - Thu Jul 11 1,200 FULL
6 Day Mini Camp - August C Mon Aug 12 - Sat Aug 17 1,200 FULL
6 Day Mini Camp - August D Tue Aug 20 - Sun Aug 25 1,200 FULL

Are you a returning or new camper?

Did you ever attend Kindercamp?

Do you have a sister that attended Tanamakoon previously?

Select current grade:

How did you hear about us?

Contact

CAMP TANAMAKOON
132 Reynolds Street
Oakville, ON
Canada L6J 3K5
1-905-338-9464
www.tanamakoon.com
info@tanamakoon.com