Welcome to CAMP TANAMAKOON
2021 ONLINE CAMP APPLICATIONS

Please note: new sessions are available and you will be notified of your acceptance shortly.
  1. Please apply for one camper at a time.
  2. Please DO NOT apply online, if you already sent in your application by mail.
  3. To apply for multiple sessions, please apply for one session at a time.
  4. If a session is FULL you will be put on a WAITING LIST. Please see Camp Availability on home page for more info regarding WAITING LISTS.
  5. Applicable taxes extra.
  6. If your daughter attended Camp Tanamakoon or Tanamakoon Kindercamp in the past or has a sister who attended Tanamakoon, your application will be confirmed immediatelly upon receipt of deposit, all other applications will be confirmed after November 1st.
  7. All applications are subject to approval by the camp.
  8. Due to a high number of children that did not get into camp last year, we are enforcing our deposit policy. Your application will NOT be processed until the deposit is received.
  9. NOTE: 6 Day Mini Camps are only open to campers presently in grade 1 or grade 2.
  Session 2021 Dates Fee Status
A. Camp Fri Jul 9 - Sun Jul 18 2,975 FULL
B. Camp Tue Jul 20 - Mon Aug 9 5,150 FULL
C. Camp Wed Aug 11 - Fri Aug 20 2,975 FULL
D. Minicamp Sun Aug 22 - Fri Aug 27 1,260 FULL
E. Kindercamp Mon Aug 30 - Wed Sep 1 375 FULL
F. Canoe Trip July Thu Jul 15 - Thu Jul 29 2,975 FULL
G. Canoe Trip August Mon Aug 2 - Mon Aug 16 2,975 FULL

Did you ever attend Tanamakoon before?

Did you ever attend Kindercamp?

Do you have a sister that attended Tanamakoon previously?

Select grade (as of Sepember 2020):

How did you hear about us?

Contact

CAMP TANAMAKOON
132 Reynolds Street
Oakville, ON
Canada L6J 3K5
1-905-338-9464
www.tanamakoon.com
info@tanamakoon.com