Welcome to
2020 ONLINE CAMP APPLICATIONS

Please select camp type:


2020 Sessions for Children of Military Families (Both Serving and those who have served)
Session 2020 Dates
Session 1: Children of Military Families Sun Jun 28 - Fri Jul 3
Session 2: Children of Military Families Sun Jul 5 - Fri Jul 10
Session 4: Children of Military Families Sun Jul 19 - Fri Jul 24
Session 5: Children of Military Families Sun Jul 26 - Fri Jul 31


2020 Session for Kids of Heroes (includes both serving and those who have served) from our Military and our First Responder Families whose parents are living with an Operational Stress Injury
Session 2020 Dates
Session 3: Kids of Heros Sun Jul 12 - Fri Jul 17


2020 Sessions 6 to 9
Session 2020 Dates
Session 6: Camp Maple Leaf - A camp for children who are under-resourced Sun Aug 2 - Fri Aug 7
Session 7: Camp LPO - Camp for Children of Short Stature and their siblings Sun Aug 9 - Fri Aug 14
Session 8: Camp Skein - Camp for children who are grieving the death of a parent or sibling Sun Aug 16 - Fri Aug 21
Session 9: Camp sTiC together - A camp for children who have Tourette Syndrome and their siblings Sun Aug 23 - Fri Aug 28


2020 Leadership Sessions - open to all our 15 and 16 year olds from across our summer sessions.
Session 2020 Dates
LIT Program Sun Jul 5 - Fri Jul 17
CIT Program Sun Jul 19 - Fri Aug 14


2020 FAMILY Camps
Session 2020 Dates

Camp Maple Leaf Policies

Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy

Camp Maple Leaf Links

Facebook
Twitter
Home Page
CAMP MAPLE LEAF
Office Contact (year round)
132 Reynolds St
Oakville, ON
Canada L6J 3K5
905-338-5200

Island Contact (summer)
378 Fothergill Rd
Ennismore, ON
Canada K0L 1T0
705-657-2222

www.campmapleleaf.net
info@campmapleleaf.net