Welcome to
2018 ONLINE CAMP APPLICATIONS

Please select camp type:


2018 Sessions for Children of Military Families (Both Serving and those who have served)
Session 2018 Dates
Session 1: Children of Military Families Sun Jul 1 - Fri Jul 6
Session 2: Children of Military Families Sun Jul 8 - Fri Jul 13
Session 4-WAIT LIST ONLY: Children of Military Families Sun Jul 22 - Fri Jul 27
Session 5: Children of Military Families Sun Jul 29 - Fri Aug 3


2018 Session for Kids of Heroes (Both Serving and those who have served) from Our Military and Our First Responders (Whose Parents Are Living With An OSI (Operational Stress Injury)
Session 2018 Dates
Session 3: Kids of Heros Sun Jul 15 - Fri Jul 20


2018 Sessions 6 to 9
Session 2018 Dates
Session 6: Camp Maple Leaf - A camp for children who are under-resourced Sun Aug 5 - Fri Aug 10
Session 7: Camp LPO - Camp for Children of Short Stature, Camp Trailblazers (AboutFace) - Camp for children with facial differences Sun Aug 12 - Fri Aug 17
Session 8: Camp Skein - Camp for children who are grieving the loss of a parent or sibling Sun Aug 19 - Fri Aug 24
Session 9: Camp sTiC together - A camp for children who have Tourette Syndrome Sun Aug 26 - Fri Aug 31


2018 Leadership Sessions - open to all our 15 and 16 year olds from across our summer sessions.
Session 2018 Dates
LIT-A-WAIT LIST ONLY: LIT Program Sun Jul 15 - Fri Jul 27
LIT-B: LIT Program Sun Aug 12 - Fri Aug 24
CIT-A-WAIT LIST ONLY: CIT Program Sun Jul 1 - Fri Jul 27
CIT-B: CIT Program Sun Jul 29 - Fri Aug 24

CAMP MAPLE LEAF
Office Contact (year round)
132 Reynolds St
Oakville, ON
Canada L6J 3K5
905-338-5200

Island Contact (summer)
378 Fothergill Rd
Ennismore, ON
Canada K0L 1T0
705-657-2222

www.campmapleleaf.net
info@campmapleleaf.net