Welcome to
CAMP MAPLE LEAF
Jacob's Island, Ontario
2023 ONLINE CAMPER APPLICATIONS

Please select camp type:


Children of Military Families (Both Serving and Veterans)
Session 2023 Dates
Week 2: Children of Military Families Sun Jul 9 - Fri Jul 14
Week 5: Children of Military Families Sun Jul 30 - Fri Aug 4
Week 7: Children of Military Families Sun Aug 13 - Fri Aug 18
Week 8: Children of Military Families Sun Aug 20 - Fri Aug 25


Kids of Heroes from our Military (Both Serving and Veterans) and our First Responder Families whose parents are living with an Operational Stress Injury
Session 2023 Dates
Week 3: Kids of Heroes Sun Jul 16 - Fri Jul 21


Additional Programs
Session 2023 Dates
Week 1: Camp LPO - Camp for Children of Short Stature and their siblings Sun Jul 2 - Fri Jul 7
Week 1: Camp Candou! - A camp for children with limb differences and their siblings Sun Jul 2 - Fri Jul 7
Week 1: Camp Trailblazers - Camp for children and youth with facial differences Sun Jul 2 - Fri Jul 7
Week 1: Camp Liberte - Camp for children with skin conditions Sun Jul 2 - Fri Jul 7
Week 1: Camp Summit - Camp for children with alopecia and their siblings Sun Jul 2 - Fri Jul 7
Week 4: Camp Skein - Camp for children who are grieving the death of a parent or sibling Sun Jul 23 - Fri Jul 28
Week 6: Camp Maple Leaf - A camp for children who are under-resourced Sun Aug 6 - Fri Aug 11
Week 6: Camp sTiC - A camp for children who have Tourette Syndrome and their siblings Sun Aug 6 - Fri Aug 11


Leadership Programs - open to all our 15 and 16 year olds from across our summer sessions.
Session 2023 Dates
LIT Program Sun Jul 9 - Fri Jul 21
CIT Program Sun Jul 30 - Fri Aug 25

CAMP MAPLE LEAF
Office Contact (year round)
132 Reynolds St
Oakville, ON
Canada L6J 3K5
905-338-5200

Island Contact (summer)
378 Fothergill Rd
Ennismore, ON
Canada K0L 1T0
705-657-2222

www.campmapleleaf.ca
info@campmapleleaf.ca